Reviews and Testimonials

Afia help saved my family. Without her dedication and complete professionalism the entire time, I might not have my husband home. She went above and beyond with reliable honest open communication. She broke everything down so that I didn't feel confused with my complete lack of knowledge within the crazy situation and made me feel at ease with her knowledge of the immigration system and laws. These things made building a relationship of trust easy. In the end,! she became a new member of the Foster family forever. I would recommend her to anyone needing immigration service. You can tell she has a passion for her work and a commitment to her people.

So grateful to have used...

Posted by Alexsa

June 24, 2019

My husband was in a removal proceedings, and his case was very complex. We almost lost hope. With some research, we found Afia Yunus. Afia is very through in her expectations and clear in her communication. All paperwork is filled immediately. No time is wasted, ever. Afia is always available to talk, text, or email. She truly cares about the needs of her clients, and their family. She won my husbands case in individual hearing! Sonja I.

Posted by Sonja

June 14, 2019 - So grateful to have used...

I hired Ms. Afia Yunus for my Naturalization process. She's very fair, knowledgeable and diligent

Posted by karlene

December 1, 2020 - Great Lawyer

my 10 year GC process was dragging out to get approved and my 3 year GC was expiring. Afia suggessted filing the n400 to help speed up the process and within a few weeks my GC was approved and arrived. I am now awaiting my n400 review and interview for citizenship

Posted by shaz

September 12, 2020 - 10 year GC renewal and n400

Afia worked with me previously on an immigration matter that was resolved successfully and I had a great experience working with her. Therefore, I worked with her again on filling for the green card. She is very knowledgeable and worked with my husband and I with an extreme sense of urgency. She would answer all of our questions and would respond quickly to our emails. She even traveled to our state to attend the interview with us to ensure that everything goes smoothly. Thanks to Afia, my green card application was approved on the same day. I would definitely hire Afia for any immigration matter I face in the future and I would recommend you to do the same.

Posted by anonymous

April 9, 2020 - Knowledgeable and professional

I am so glad I picked the right person to process my niece's case. Her case was stuck in embassy 11 months and we were not getting any response from them. Miss Afia had great knowledge to help me and today, my niece has her immigrant visa approved and will be joining her husband next week. I am very grateful and highly recommend her services to anyone who is in this situation.

Posted by ARSHAD

February 24, 2020

My sister approached Afia for her USA visa process consultation. Afia guided her extremely diligently with 0 percent of false hopes or nonsense paper work burden. She was straight forward, worked hard and put the facts and numbers up for my sister in order to understand what her best route for success should be. And I am glad to say, it worked!! My sister and our families are grateful to Afia. Thank you.God bless!

Posted by Iram

January 13, 2020 - Best advice and consultation for your money

I had a consultation with Afia. She listened, she made sure I understood what she was talking about, and she patiently allowed me to ask many questions. At no time did I feel rushed and I loved how she had a game plan. Anyone working with Afia Yunus is in good hands.

Posted by Kimberly

September 23, 2019 - A true advocate

She was very professional and helpful in her advice. She helped me brake down the case and come up with a solution.

Posted by anonymous

July 24, 2019 - Great advice

I met Afia after two previous attorney had disappointed me. My case was very complex but when I reached up to her, she gave me hope. Afia is very knowledgeable and very understanding. She took my case very personal. She always made me feel very comfortable. Best of it is her communication level!

Posted by Samuel

April 30, 2019 - Outstanding

Please Leave Us A Review!

We'd Love To Hear From You!